Our Team

Professionalism, in-depth knowledge of law and its facets, promptness in responding to the needs of its clients and dedication to work distinguish Boursier Niutta [&] Partners’ team of professionals. A highly specialized working group that offers judicial and extrajudicial assistance not only nationally, but also internationally, ensuring its competence also in English and French.

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Carlo Boursier Niutta
Partner
Contatto: +39 06 3759151
Email: cboursier@boursierniutta.it
Sede: Roma
Lingue: Inglese e Francese
Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Enrico Boursier Niutta
Partner
Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: eboursier@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Napoli

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Antonio Armentano
Partner

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: aarmentano@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Castrovillari

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Patrizio Maria Raimondi
Partner

Contatto: +39 081 667598

Email: pmraimondi@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Napoli

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Napoli

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Federico D’Aiuto
Partner
Contatto: +39 02 58309681
Email: fdaiuto@boursierniutta.it
Sede: Milano
Lingue: Inglese
Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Milano

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Eduardo Boursier Niutta
Of Counsel

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: ebniutta@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Velletri

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Simone Staffa Guidi
Of Counsel

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: sstaffaguidi@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Giovanni Morpurgo
Salary Partner

Contatto: +39 051 229780

Email: gmorpurgo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Bologna

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Bologna

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Gianfranco Petraglia
Salary Partner

Contatto: +39 081 667598

Email: gpetraglia@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Napoli

Lingue: Francese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Vallo della Lucania

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Riccardo Maria Raimondi
Salary Partner

Contatto: +39 081 667598

Email: rmraimondi@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Napoli

Lingue: Francese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Napoli

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Valerio Scelfo
Salary Partner

Contatto: +39 095 7465060

Email: vscelfo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Catania

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Catania

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Paolo Angeli
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: pangeli@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Antonio La Bella
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: alabella@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Frosinone

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Mattia Grupposo
Associate

Contatto: +39 081 667598

Email: mgrupposo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Napoli

Lingue: Inglese, Spagnolo, Portoghese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Napoli

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Antonella Forchino
Associate

Contatto: +39 011 5158308

Email: aforchino@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Torino

Lingue: Inglese, Francese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Torino

avv. Enrico Boursier Niutta

Alessandro Casanova
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: acasanova@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Ludovico Cecere
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: lcecere@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese, Francese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Pasquale Cirillo
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: pcirillo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese, Spagnolo

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Frosinone

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Giulia Clementi
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: gclementi@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Marina Gargallo di Castel Lentini
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: mgargallo@bourserniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Madrelingua Inglese; Francese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Giulia Li Greci
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: gligreci@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Registro dei Praticanti dell’Ordine degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Rosalina Panetta
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: rpanetta@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Antonio Paradiso
Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: aparadiso@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Potenza

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Elena Piccinelli
Associate

Contatto: +39 02 58309681

Email: epiccinelli@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Milano

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Milano

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Paola Potenza
Associate

Contatto: +39 06 3759151

Email: ppotenza@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Roma

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Roma

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Giorgio Scelfo
Associate
Contatto: +39 095 7465060

Email: gscelfo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Catania

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo degli Avvocati di Catania

avv. Carlo Boursier Niutta

Roberto Scelfo
Associate

Contatto: +39 095 7465060

Email: rscelfo@boursierniutta.it

Sede: Catania

Lingue: Inglese

Qualifiche: Albo dei Cassazionisti; Albo degli Avvocati di Catania